Football star


20121017-124626.jpg

Football season ended two weeks ago but Mario refuses to move on. Our nanny David is keeping the season alive by heading out with Mario everyday he picks him up and throwing the ball long to him. Mario loves it. The other day I came home and he fell to the ground sobbing “I don’t want you home yet, mom!”

When I came home yesterday, Mario begged for me to tape him and David. Maria wanted to be Mario’s cheerleader. I was worried a catch was not in the cards for Mario Joseph but then BAM! 4th down he brought it home.

And without any showboating as well. That’s my humble boy.

One thought on “Football star

Leave a Reply

